Logo
LT | EN
  Inventions
database >>>
  Topographies
database >>>
  Design
database >>>
  Trademarks
database >>>
Home Home    About SPB About SPB    Structure Structure    Contacts Contacts       
Counter
Total visits : 13692375
Today : 1024
Now : 30
 ...  > Patent Attorneys

Patent Attorneys of the Republic of Lithuania

Data from the Register of the Patent Attorneys of the Republic of Lithuania on August 8, 2016

Reg. No. Name(Given name, surname) Address Phone number        Fax                     E-mail
1. Mr. Vytautas Dovydenas V.Grybo g. 41-38
LT-10320 Vilnius
+370 6 205 05 33 +370 5 261 76 93 Vdovydenas2@gmail.com
3. Mr. Marius Jakulis - Jason

AAA Law, 
A. Goštauto 40B, LT-03163 Verslo centras „Dvyniai" Vilnius, Lietuva

+370 5 252 66 76 +370 5 252 66 70 info@AAALaw.EU
6. Mrs. Marija Lenkutiene Patentiniu paslaugu centras,
UAB Jono Basanaviciaus g. 11
LT-03108 Vilnius
+370 5 261 62 83 +370 5 212 35 57 ppc@ppcpatent.lt     ppc@ppcpatent.eu
7. Mrs. Reda Žaboliene Advokatu profesine bendrija „Žaboliene ir partneriai  METIDA“
Verslo centras VERTAS
Gyneju g. 16, LT-01109 Vilnius
+370 5 249 08 30
+370 5 249 08 31
+370 5 249 08 32
+370 5 249 08 33 patent@metida.lt
reda.zaboliene@metida.lt
8. Mrs. Virgina Adolfina Draugeliene UAB TARPINE
p.o. box 1202 LT-01007
A.P.Kavoliuko g. 24-152
LT-04328 Vilnius
+370 5 230 56 52
+370 614 13 670 (mob.)
+370 5 248 97 37 draugeliene@tarpine.lt
9. Ms. Liudmila Gerasimovic II „Liudmila Gerasimovic,
Patentinis patiketinis“
Vingriu g. 13-42
LT-01141 Vilnius
+370 5 231 08 27 +370 5 231 05 93 info@gerasimovic.com
10. Mr. Vytautas Guobys Ateities g. 3-9
LT-08306 Vilnius
+370 680 11 245 +370 5 269 76 16 vgpatent.lt@gmail.com
11. Mrs. dr. Nijole Viktorija Mickeviciene Paneriu g. 79a
LT-48425 Kaunas
+370 37 26 02 23
+370 686 40 510 (mob.)
+370 37 30 86 68 nemlietuva@hotmail.com
12. Mrs. Gene Ona Sruogiene UAB TARPINE
p.o. box 1202
LT-01007
A.P.Kavoliuko g. 24-152
LT-04328 Vilnius
+370 5 230 56 52
+370 614 13 671 (mob.)
+370 5 248 97 37 sruogiene@tarpine.lt
19. Mrs. Nijole Nemceviciene Nijoles Nemcevicienes
patentiniu paslaugu
firma Laisves al. 101a - 105,
LT-44291 Kaunas
+370 687 155 95 - nijole.nemceviciene@gmail.com
20. Mrs. Aldona Orliene Kestucio g. 59-11
LT-44303 Kaunas
+370 37 22 76 57
+370 37 70 58 04
+370 686 3 34 50 (mob.)
+370 37 20 43 59 -
21. Mrs. Aldona Paceviciene A. Mickeviciaus g. 29-6
LT-44245 Kaunas
+370 37 20 44 42
+370 37 40 78 02
+370 98 3 13 37
+370 37 40 78 03 apaceviciene@takas.lt
22. Mr. Petras Puzinas P.Puzino imone „Kalnuociai“
Aguonu g. 140
LT-37452 Panevežys
+370 683 743 33 - petraspuzinas@gmail.com
24. * Mrs. Irena Milda Srebaliene Patentiniu paslaugu centras,
UAB Jono Basanaviciaus g. 11
LT-03108 Vilnius
+370 5 212 35 58
+370 5 261 62 83
+370 5 212 35 57 ppc@ppcpatent.lt
25. Mrs. Aurelija Šidlauskiene Dr. V.Šidlauskas ir partneriai,
UAB  K.Bugos g. 29
LT-44326 Kaunas
+370 37 22 14 42
+370 698 787 25 (mob.)
+370 37 22 14 42

aurelijosfirma@gmail.com

26. Mrs. Lyra Tarnauskiene Maironio g. 14 B-1 LT-44298 Kaunas +370 687 160 17 - lyra.tarnauskiene@gmail.com
27. Mrs. Milda Tumkeviciene Patentiniu paslaugu centras, UAB
Jono Basanaviciaus g. 11
LT-03108 Vilnius
+370 5 212 35 58
+370 5 261 62 83
+370 5 212 35 57 ppc@ppcpatent.lt     ppc@ppcpatent.eu
29. Ms. Liucija Janickaite Inpatra UAB Šeškines g. 59-53, LT-07162 Vilnius +370 5 246 45 38
+370 686 518 25 (mob.)
+370 5 246 45 38 pat.janickaite@gmail.com
30. Mrs. Ramune Garšviene Dukštu g. 28-20
LT-07171 Vilnius
+370 5 248 21 53 +370 5 248 21 53 rgarsv@garsviene.lt
31. Mrs. Stanislava Teleišiene UAB „Brainera“ 
Taikos 235-17 LT-05213 Vilnius
+370 601 094 42 (mob.)              +370 687 859 16 (mob.) +370 5 264 80 99 info@brainera.lt
35. Mrs. Otilija Klimaitiene

AAA Law, 
A. Goštauto 40B, LT-03163 Verslo centras"Dvyniai" Vilnius, Lietuva

+370 5 252 66 76 +370 5 252 66 70

o.klimaitiene@AAALaw.EU

36. Mrs. Zita Grigiene Savanoriu pr. 222a-46
 LT-50196 Kaunas
+370 37 31 40 50
+370 686 550 16 (mob.)
+370 37 31 40 50 zita.grigiene@gmail.com
37. Ms. Tatjana Sterlina UAB „Intels“
Naugarduko g. 32/2
LT-03225 Vilnius
+370 5 233 54 77 +370 5 216 22 88 info@intels.lt
38. Mrs. Gražina Peciuliene Bajoru kel. 11-18,
 LT-08466 Vilnius
+370 6 860 32 86 - grazina.peciuliene38@gmail.com
40. Ms. Nelia Janiušina UAB „Intels“
Naugarduko g.32/2
LT-03225 Vilnius
+370 5 233 54 77 +370 5 216 22 88 info@intels.lt
45. Mr. dr. Juozas Lapienis UAB „MSP Europe“
Šeimyniškiu g. 21-92
LT-09236 Vilnius
+370 5 271 26 45
+370 685 11 286 (mob.)
+370 5 271 26 45 office@msp-europe.lt 
juzalap@gmail.com
46. Mr. Telesforas Urbaitis Advokatas Telesforas Urbaitis
Gedimino pr. 28/2-801, LT-01104 Vilnius
 
(+370) 673 30 429
(+370) 685 66 354
- advokatas.Telesforas@gmail.com
47. Mr. Vaclovas Kiškis Bebrų g. 20,
Adomaičiai,
LT-15234
Vilniaus raj.
+370 673 44400 - vaclovas@invent.lt
vaclovas@patentas.lt
48. Mrs. Egle Mickeviciute Tiazkijiene Advokates Egles Mickeviciutes Tiazkijienes kontora,
Šeimyniskių g.22
LT-09312
Vilnius
+370 6 878 5880
+370 5 272 39 24
+370 5 272 39 24

eglemt@gmail.com

info@familylc.com

 

50. Mrs. Aušra Pakeniene

AAA Law, 
A. Goštauto 40B, LT-03163 Verslo centras"Dvyniai" Vilnius, Lietuva

+370 5 252 66 76 +370 5 252 66 70

a.pakeniene@AAALaw.EU

51. Mrs. Jurga Petniunaite

AAA Law, 
A. Goštauto 40B, LT-03163 Verslo centras"Dvyniai" Vilnius, Lietuva

+370 5 252 66 76 +370 5 252 66 70

j.petniunaite@AAALaw.EU

52. Mrs. Jelena Gerasimovic II „Liudmila Gerasimovic,
Patentinis patiketinis“
Vingriu g. 13-42
LT-01141 Vilnius
+370 5 231 08 27 +370 5 231 05 93 info@gerasimovic.com
53. Mrs. Malvina Milda Pranskeviciene II „Liudmila Gerasimovic,
Patentinis patiketinis“
Vingriu g. 13-42
LT-01141 Vilnius
+370 5 231 08 27 +370 5 231 05 93 info@gerasimovic.com
54. Mr. Gediminas Pranevicius Advokatu profesine bendrija IP FORMA
Uzupio g. 30, LT-01203 Vilnius
+370 698 15064 +370 5 231 84 79 info@ipforma.lt
55. Mrs. Vitalija Banaitiene UAB TARPINE
p.o. box 1202 LT-01007
A.P.Kavoliuko g. 24-152
LT-04328 Vilnius
+370 5 230 56 52
+370 699 02 023 (mob.)
+370 5 248 97 37 banaitiene@tarpine.lt
56. Ms. Vilija Viešunaite Advokatu profesine bendrija „TRINITI LT“,
L. Stuokos-Guceviciaus g. 9, 01122 Vilnius
+370 5 231 22 11
+370 687 48 149 (mob.)
+370 5 231 22 44 vilija.viesunaite@triniti.lt
57. Mr. Gvidas Urbonas K. Donelaicio g. 33-101
LT-44240 Kaunas
+370 37 324 432
+370 698 83 666 (mob.)
- gvidasu@gmail.com
58. Mrs. Birute Dauderiene Advokatu profesine bendrija „Žaboliene ir partneriai  METIDA“
Verslo centras VERTAS
Gyneju g. 16 LT-01109 Vilnius
+370 5 249 08 30 +370 5 249 08 33 birute.dauderiene@metida.lt
59. Mrs. Inga Lukauskiene Advokatu profesine bendrija „Žaboliene ir partneriai  METIDA“  
Verslo centras VERTAS
Gyneju g. 16 LT-01109 Vilnius
+370 5 249 08 30 +370 5 249 08 33 inga.lukauskiene@metida.lt
60. Mrs. Lina Meškauskiene Advokates Meškauskienes kontora
Pylimo g. 19,
LT-01141 Vilnius
+370 5 272 17 17 +370 5 272 19 84 lina.meskauskiene@akmp.lt
info@akmp.lt
61. Mrs. Edita Ivanauskiene Advokates Editos Ivanauskienes kontora
A. Goštauto 8-228, LT-01112 Vilnius, Lietuva
+370 686 115 84 (mob.) - edita.ivanauskiene@eiip.lt
62. Mr. Tomas Jakubauskas Advokatu kontora Eversheds Saladžius, Jasinskio g. 16B, LT-01112 Vilnius +370 5 239 2391 +370 5 239 2390

tomas.jakubauskas@eversheds.lt

 

64. Evaldas Pabreža UAB „IAM consultants“
Kalvariju g. 125B
LT-08221 Vilnius
+370 683 78384 - info@iam.lt
evaldas@iam.lt
65. Mrs. Vilma Dauskurdiene

AAA Law, 
A. Goštauto 40B, LT-03163 Verslo centras"Dvyniai" Vilnius, Lietuva

+370 52526676 +370 52526670 v.dauskurdiene@AAALaw.EU


* Patent attorney has reported she does not function provisionally as a patent attorney.